jeudi 28 septembre 2023

U Brown-No Stoppin' This Music-Radiation Roots-2023.

Le label Radiation Roots vient de rééditer le LP " No Stoppin' This Music " de U Brown !!!


Tracklist:Side1:1-Jah Is My Father-2-Walk With Jah Love-3-No Stopping This Music-4-Have To Get You-5-Reggae Gone International-6-President Inna Resident-7-Rub A Dub All The Time .

Side2:1-Blow Mr Hornsman Blow-2-Dis Yah Sound Of The Gorgon-3-Gimme Good Lovin-4-No Ristocrat-5-Come Along-6-Rock A Bye Baby-7-Jah Is The Conqueror .

Aucun commentaire: